Contact Us


Membership is open to property owners and property renters who have a signed rental/lease agreement, directly adjacent
to or within 1,000 feet of Big Swan Lake. Single or dual membership options are available.

Send us a message:

Big Swan Lake Improvement Association of Todd County

Elected Officers & Board Members:

President: Joan Ganley

Vice President: Mike Leggatt

Secretary: Steve Richter (

Treasurer: Jan Lind (

At Large: Al Leinen (

At Large: Greg Hegeholz




Big Swan Lake Improvement District (LID)

Elected Officers & Board Members:

Chairman: Chuck Macy (

Secretary: Lee Daly (

Treasurer: Mike Wolters (

Director: Al Leinen (

Director: Mark Brauch (